Video content
 
 

Members of the Epoxy Interest Group

Below are the current members of the Epoxy Interest Group

3M Corrosion Protection Products - www.mmm.com
ABC Coating Company, Inc. - www.abccoating.com
Akzo Nobel Powder Coatings - www.akzonobel.com
B. L. Downey Company LLC - www.bldowney.com
CMC Americas - www.cmc.com
Commercial Resins Company - www.commercialresins.com
Dimension Fabricators Inc. -  - www.dimensionfabricators.com
DuPont Powder Coatings U.S.A., Inc. - www.usa.dupont.com
Free State Steel, Inc. - www.freestatesteel.com
Gerdau Ameristeel - www.gerdauameristeel.com
JC Supply and Manufacturing
Harris Rebar - www.harrisrebar.com
Lane Enterprises, Inc. - www.lane-enterprises.com
Simcote, Inc. - www.simcote.com
Sioux City Foundry - www.siouxcityfoundry.com
Steel Specialties of Mississippi, Inc.
Teme, Inc. - www.teme.ca
The Valspar Corporation - www.valspar.com
Titusville Fabricators, Inc. - www.titusvillefab.com